Contact

Email the relevant editor to get in contact for all enquiries

Editor-in-Chief
Liv Little – liv@gal-dem.com

Fashion Editor
Hannah Gooding – hannah@gal-dem.com

Music Editor
Antonia Odunlami – antonia@gal-dem.com

Assistant Music Editor
Grace Shutti – grace@gal-dem.com

Opinions Editor
Charlie Brinkhurst-Cuff – charlie@gal-dem.com

Assistant Opinions Editor
Heather Barrett – heather@gal-dem.com

Arts and Culture Editor
Varaidzo – varaidzo@gal-dem.com

Assistant Arts and Culture Editor
Mariel NO – mariel@gal-dem.com

Politics Editor
Leah Cowan Рleah@gal-dem.com

Assistant Politics Editor
Simran Randhawa – simran@gal-dem.com

Chief Sub-Editor
Kuba Shand-Baptiste Рkuba@gal-dem.com

Video Editor
ifama – ifama@gal-dem.com

Editor at Large
Suyin Haynes – suyin@gal-dem.com