Contact

Email the relevant editor for all enquiries

Editor-in-Chief
Liv Little – liv@gal-dem.com

Print Editor
Charlie Brinkhurst-Cuff – charlie@gal-dem.com

Lifestyle Editor
Niellah Arboine – niellah@gal-dem.com

Music Editor
Antonia Odunlami – antonia@gal-dem.com

Assistant Music Editor
Grace Shutti – grace@gal-dem.com

Opinions Editor
Heather Barrett – heather@gal-dem.com

Assistant Opinions Editor
Sami Theminimulle – sami@gal-dem.com

Arts and Culture Editor
Micha Frazer-Carroll – micha@gal-dem.com

Assistant Arts and Culture Editor
Mariel NO – mariel@gal-dem.com

Politics Editor
Leah Cowan – leah@gal-dem.com

Assistant Politics Editor
Jinan Younis – jinan@gal-dem.com

Chief Sub-Editor
Kuba Shand-Baptiste – kuba@gal-dem.com

Video Editor
Ifama – ifama@gal-dem.com

Editor at Large
Suyin Haynes – suyin@gal-dem.com

Social Media Editors

Paula Akpan – paula@gal-dem.com

Shanice Dover – shanice@gal-dem.com

Newsletter Editors

Nana Dwimoh – nana.dwimoh@gmail.com

Thea Gayle – thea@theagayle.co.uk