Contact

Email the relevant editor or use the form below to get in contact for all enquiries, including press and marketing.

Editor-in-Chief
Liv Little – liv@gal-dem.com

Fashion Editor
Hannah Gooding – hannah@gal-dem.com

Music Editor
Antonia Odunlami – antonia@gal-dem.com

Opinions Editor
Charlie Brinkhurst-Cuff – charlie@gal-dem.com

Arts and Culture Editor
Varaidzo – varaidzo@gal-dem.com

Assistant Politics Editor
Suyin Haynes – suyin@gal-dem.com

Assistant Opinions Editor
Heather Barrett – heather@gal-dem.com

Chief Sub-Editor
Halimah Manan – halimah@gal-dem.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message